Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.

Mar 2018Feb 2018Jan 2018Dec 2017Nov 2017Oct 2017
Avg. 10Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.4Avg. 9.5Avg. 8.9Avg. 8.6

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

3/15/2018 4:33:09 PM

Our Trilogy at the Vineyards Veterans Association has 100 plus members, we gain
and lose members each month. Of course new members are wanting their new name tags ASAP, I have to wait a couple months to get four new name tags, the cost comes to about $60.00, or $15 each. The $16 postage
charge, seems outrageous, is that a profit center for you? You send in a box, a bubble wrap envelope , four tags should ship safely
US postage would be under $2.00.
Thanks, David J Smith

David - 94513

10 of 10

3/14/2018 12:58:06 PM

It is always to easy to reorder my name tags for our new employees!!

Salaina - Health First Urgent Care

10 of 10

3/7/2018 8:42:46 AM

Jeshua Anderson always makes the process quick and easy.

Tess Williams - Aquatic Systems

10 of 10

3/7/2018 8:26:20 AM

We needed 4 name tags done and shipped overnight, and Jared Rasmussen was able to do it!!!!!!

Sharon - Archbold Biological Station, Venus, Florida

10 of 10

3/6/2018 10:56:29 AM

per anne brown received and ok. 12:58 pm 3/6/2018

linda malcolm - MD ENT Assoc. silver spring, md

10 of 10

3/5/2018 2:37:17 PM

We order nametags frequently; nothing particularly memorable about this order!

Dee - Hart

10 of 10

3/2/2018 11:34:28 AM

Jeshua was very pleasant to work with and very prompt in getting the order completed.

Sister Debra Jones - Heber Valley Camp - Heber City, UT

10 of 10

3/2/2018 8:26:55 AM

Always used you for our name tags and have had a very pleasant experience.

Alfonso Vasquez - California

10 of 10

3/2/2018 7:48:48 AM

Engraving Etc. is so customer focused. I can't believe the incredible customer service I had. None like any other. I will use this company over and over again! Alexa was incredible and called me to walk me through all my questions.

Toni - New Jersey

10 of 10

3/1/2018 8:04:58 AM

I worked with Alexa Baker. She was absolutely excellent. The service she provided was phenomenal and she helped me get what I wanted when I needed it.

Wonderful Customer Service on her part. Kuddos to Alexa.

Marianne Capece - InterMetro Industries Wilkes-Barre, PA

Survey Response/Update

3/1/2018 10:47:49 AM

Thank you Marianne! It has been a pleasure working with you. I hope we can continue to work together on future projects. Sincerely, Alexa Baker

View More Surveys
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA