Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Jan 2018Dec 2017Nov 2017Oct 2017Sep 2017Aug 2017
Avg. 10Avg. 9.5Avg. 8.9Avg. 8.6Avg. 9.4Avg. 9.9

Most Recent Reviews

8.8 of 10

1/18/2018 7:54:15 PM

Production made errors when making the name tags. Jared took care of the problem immediately. In general very pleased with your service.


Scott Smeding - Grand Summit Hotel, Park City Mountain Resort

10 of 10

1/18/2018 8:42:22 AM

The customer service team made a suggestion to make my order look even better- and they were right! Thrilled with my entire experience and the product.


Meg - Birmingham, AL

10 of 10

1/17/2018 9:57:44 AM

Jeshua is a pleasure to deal with. He is always available and so professional. He makes the customer feel that their order, no matter how large or small, is very important!


Angela - Morganville, New Jersey

10 of 10

1/8/2018 12:42:28 PM

It was a pleasure to submit the order and get the name tags I ordered quickly.


Robin - Stanford University

View More Surveys
1-10
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA