Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Sep 2017Aug 2017Jul 2017Jun 2017May 2017Apr 2017
Avg. 9.9Avg. 9.9Avg. 8.2Avg. 9.6Avg. 8.5Avg. 10

Most Recent Reviews

9.6 of 10

9/22/2017 9:25:44 AM

Things have been so much better now that Jared is handling my orders. I appreciate him so very much!


Debbie - Cannon Beach, Oregon

10 of 10

9/22/2017 8:39:37 AM

Courtney Echols is ALWAYS so responsive and professional! Thank you!


Linda Sands, DVM - Dogwood Veterinary Hospital & Pet Resort

10 of 10

9/21/2017 12:00:28 PM

Jared Rasmussen is the man! He hooked me up with a solid design and was always prompt. Good prices too. Please tell him or somebody to contact us in December for Spring Recruitment so we can get nametags for then too.


Julian - Tallahassee

10 of 10

9/21/2017 8:15:22 AM

The person that helped me over the phone was awesome and very helpful. I called in thinking I was possibly going to get a question answered and ended up ordering very easily... thanks!


Chrs - Kent State

10 of 10

9/20/2017 1:45:04 PM

We are a healthcare Uniform Store and Surgical Supply Company. We are new to handing all the Vocationl LPN program.
You have an outstanding sales executive by the name of
Jared Rasmuessen. This person has at every request of last minute and every question I have called or emailed him about learning how through trial and error to place orders for these students, With them coming in last minute has gone above and beyond to explain and assure that we will have what needed .


Sherry Thomas - AAA Community Surgial Supply . Toms River NJ

10 of 10

9/18/2017 9:16:28 AM

Jared had my rush order here in three days from the time I told him I needed it! Fantastic.


Lou - Spokane Wa

Survey Response/Update

9/18/2017 10:32:10 AM

Thanks Lou! I always enjoy working with you on your projects. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! -Jared


10 of 10

9/17/2017 5:08:52 PM

I called and Jared answered and he was able to take care of an emergency order for me. He was very flexible in getting the team to get an order, past same-day deadline, to complete and ship out same day in time for a show. Jared was a life saver because our other name tags from another vendors did not make it in on time.


Amir Tafarroji - Dallas, TX

10 of 10

9/15/2017 9:12:19 AM

I have always been satisfied. Thank you!


Patty - Redding

10 of 10

9/8/2017 9:52:07 AM

Speedy response to my emailed order and speedy delivery. Thanks!


Jeanette - Appleton, MN

10 of 10

9/7/2017 9:13:23 AM

It's easy to reorder via the website. My order was processed quickly and delivered on time.


Lisa - Phoenix

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA