Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


May 2018Apr 2018Mar 2018Feb 2018Jan 2018Dec 2017
Avg. 9.9Avg. 9.3Avg. 10Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.4Avg. 9.5

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

5/25/2018 11:43:07 PM

Having a saved proof helps us save time. All we have to do is enter a new employee's name, and we know it will meet our expectations.


Max - City of Mukilteo

9 of 10

5/24/2018 9:33:07 AM

Couple notes:
When processing orders on-line I found that 1) the PO number entered does not appear on the invoices and 2) the shipping address entered does not work. I entered an address in FL directly to an employee and the item shipped to our corporate office in Mass. Not sure if this is a glitch in the on-line system. I did send an email to our rep: Jared Rasmussen indicating this but did not receive a response.
Still will use Nametags for our nametags but would like to have these issues working properly. Thank You


L.Lombardi - Harmony Healthcare

Survey Response/Update

5/25/2018 4:49:24 PM

Hi Lorraine, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our customer experience survey. We've passed on your comments to your representative, Jared, and are looking into what may have caused the inaccuracies on this order. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience as we look into these issues. If you have any other questions please feel free to reach out by phone: or by email at . We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future.


10 of 10

5/24/2018 8:22:32 AM

I appreciate the correspondence and calls. Great touch.


bobby diaz - FL

10 of 10

5/23/2018 11:12:56 AM

Jeshua was amazing. Thank you for expediting my order.


Marina Alley - Jacksonville, FL

10 of 10

5/21/2018 7:36:04 AM

The easy email reordering for our office is a huge plus and makes this the easiest process ever.


Jennifer - Palmetto Family Medicine

10 of 10

5/18/2018 8:06:29 AM

Love the prompt delivery and always perfectly set to our company's specifications.


Anne - Grand Rapids, MI

10 of 10

5/17/2018 11:51:07 AM

Your staff follows through and makes it easy.


Laura Munson - Cleveland Ohio

9.6 of 10

5/17/2018 10:29:42 AM

e-mails were answered within just minutes, outstanding service


Susi - Milwaukee

10 of 10

5/17/2018 9:03:13 AM

They make ordering easy and the turn around time is FAST!!


Glenda - Stafford, TX

10 of 10

5/12/2018 2:57:06 PM

Always dependable and perfect


Dave - TVVA

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA