Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Aug 2017Jul 2017Jun 2017May 2017Apr 2017Mar 2017
Avg. 9.9Avg. 8.2Avg. 9.6Avg. 8.5Avg. 10Avg. 10

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

8/21/2017 10:13:50 AM

I have ordered from Nametags.com many times and every time it has been great. Your staff has never made an error on any of my orders. One time I spelled someones name wrong and called the person handling my order, I think it was Alex and he was able to fix it for me without any delay in delivery or anything.
Thanks,

Ruth


Ruth Sauve - Ann Arbor MI 48105

9.2 of 10

8/21/2017 9:23:23 AM

I have always ordered our name tags (3 years) via an email to my customer service representative. It was Darin, now it is Jared Rasmussen. Jared and I are still getting use to working together, so my last few orders have not been correct, but Jared has promptly made them right for me. That is what I like most about your company-- the willingness to make the order right and to do it quickly. I will continue to do business with Engraving Etc as long as the product and the customer service remain excellent.
Thanks for asking,
Linda Kaiser


Linda - Eastern Oregon University

10 of 10

8/21/2017 7:19:43 AM

exactly what I ordered


Jan O'Connell - 7300 Hanover Dr, Greenbelt, MD 20770

10 of 10

8/19/2017 1:41:55 PM

I wasn't given a choice of delivery options. I would rather have paid less and had it shipped by USPS not UPS.


Carol - Lakewood, WA

10 of 10

8/18/2017 10:30:10 AM

They always get it right the first time! Thank you for your great service!


Laura - San Diego, Calif.

9.2 of 10

8/18/2017 10:25:44 AM

We are still finding concerns with the quality of the product we are receiving. The lettering continues to vary in terms of the thickness of the lines that form the letters. We have raised concerns on this in the past but it was still a problem with the last shipment. Also, the whiteness of the plastic tags varies. The tags in the last shipment we a bit more yellow when compared with tags in a previous shipment.


Tom - Nashville Tennessee Temple

8.3 of 10

8/17/2017 10:46:36 AM

We unfortunately had a number of changes on the first proof -- 27 names with some long titles needed adjusting, etc -- I submitted those changes ALL at once, in an email and in the proof approval/request app. Still, it took another three proofs for them all to be made! The time lost and frustration grown during that process was then exacerbated by the news that I had to pay for for some of the proofs, even though I had not made any additional changes beyond the one requested on the first proof.

You need to have an internal system that makes sure that all the changes made on a given proof are made, and checked by someone, before producing another proof.

That said my rep, Jeshua Anderson, was wonderful - responsive, apologetic and reduced fees. The problem is in the production area -- and I am ordering some more tags next week, hopeful that things will go smoothly.

CW.


Cathrine - Foxcroft School

Survey Response/Update

8/17/2017 3:36:23 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive to provide 10/10 customer service on every order, and your response helps us consistently improve our products and services to provide the best experience possible. We're so sorry to hear you had a negative experience on this order. We have sent your feedback to our production manager so we can prevent something like this from happening in the future. If you still have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us and we'd be happy to help you further. Thanks again for taking the survey and for your feedback, we look forward to assisting you in the future.


10 of 10

8/16/2017 12:01:50 PM

Working with our Rep, Jared Rasmussen. He is great to work with!


Alicia - Vess

10 of 10

8/16/2017 8:37:24 AM

Jared was the best THANK YOU


Charles - San Antonio Tx.

10 of 10

8/16/2017 8:08:12 AM

Taking a minute out of my busy day to give my highest commendation to your employee Jeshua Andersen. He has been an absolute pleasure to work with and has provided us with everything we have needed with our complex (and large) order for our 35 practices. He is incredibly professional and truly a wonderful representative of your team - as a Director within Human Resources I highly recommend investing your time and attention into this employee!


Eugene - New York, NY - Toms River, NJ

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20 | 21-30
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA