Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Jun 2017May 2017Apr 2017Mar 2017Feb 2017Jan 2017
Avg. 9.5Avg. 8.5Avg. 10Avg. 10Avg. 4.5Avg. 8.5

Most Recent Reviews

9.6 of 10

6/26/2017 9:24:53 AM

Of the first order, several name tags broke within the first day, had to be replaced. Will monitor the replacement second order for quality.


Wayne - Salt Lake City

6 of 10

6/25/2017 10:37:11 AM

Unfortunately, we had about 30 name tags that were mis-printed. Out of 180+ tags, that may not seem to bad, but they were all produced off of the same spreadsheet. The 30 re-prints were done in a timely manner, for which we are grateful. There still 6-7 nametags that were not received and I have not heard back from the company on the status of those replacements.


Art - Camp Raven Knob

10 of 10

6/23/2017 9:25:00 AM

Super fast production and delivery.


Marcie Simms - Portsmouth, OH

10 of 10

6/23/2017 8:04:45 AM

EASY!


Danielle Mohan - METRA

10 of 10

6/21/2017 2:16:48 PM

Excellent customer service from Jared Rasmussen. A marked improvement from our previous customer representative who we had trouble getting information, communication and answers from.


David - Rockville, MD

10 of 10

6/19/2017 12:38:04 PM

Professional quick service.


Tabitha - Park City

10 of 10

6/19/2017 8:36:50 AM

I kept adding on to the order and this was not a problem.


laurie - bridgercare

6.8 of 10

6/16/2017 4:11:40 PM

Problem experienced: 4 name tags had to be repeated due to incorrect labeling. Received today, look great.
I wish someone (designer/layout) had paid closer attention to the font size, as it was way too small on the tags received that were otherwise correct. I asked about font size on the repeat order and these tags look 100% better (larger font overall).



Natalie - Portland OR

10 of 10

6/16/2017 10:09:45 AM

Courtney is always a pleasure to work with!


Penny - Georgia

9.5 of 10

6/16/2017 8:15:47 AM

slight problem promptly and very nicely resolved!


Beth - North Carolina

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20 | 21-30
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA